A DREAM WORTH CHASING

​     

I Couldn’t Resist Looking Into Her Eye

The Most Beautiful thing I’ve seen layed deeply in her eye

Her Lips Were Glowing

She Nearly Made Me Forget The Sun

Her Lips Were Glowing So Bright

To The Extent Of Improving My Eyesight

My Retina Couldn’t Disallow The Formation Of Her Heavenly Created Body On Itself

I Held Her In My Arm 

My Heart Couldn’t Stop Pumping Blood In a Miraculous Way

Her Skin Was Fresh And Radiant

I Couldn’t Stop Touching Her

Fresh And Shiny

I Was Actually Seeing My Beautiful And Handsome Offspring On Her Skin

I Could Hear My Little Buddies Saying [Hi Dad]

And I’m Sure They Could Hear Me Saying

 [HEY BUDDIES DADDY’S COMING FOR YOU]
                       Written By AanuOluwapo Emmanuel Tella

                                         @Emmy_Tee’Gem

Leave a Reply

